School Name Address City St Zip Home Cell Work Fax E-Mail
St. Al Bridgetown Bill Ries 4310 Regency Ridge Court Cincinnati OH 45248   373 8541     billries812@gmail.com
St. Al On The Ohio Joe Lambing 6576 Hillside Ave Cincinnati OH 45233 941-6790 678-3863 574-8832   jlambing@zoomtown.com
St. Antoninus David Rudemiller                 drudy23@fuse.net
St. Bernard Matt Dierkers                  mdierkers@lasallehs.net
St. Catharine Tom O'Brien 3518 Hilda Ave Cincinnati OH 45211 481-2830 498-9090 598-6300   tomanda@cinci.rr.com ; tom@imprintedlogo.com
St. Dominic Chris Kandra 5009 Francisview Dr. Cincinnati OH 45238 347-0144 675-4770     ckandra@fuse.net;christopher.j.kandra@ceridian.com
Holy Family Halsey Mabry                 hmabry@stfrancisseraphschool.org
  Julie Krauser                 jkrauser@skltd.com
St. Ignatius Kevin Casey 4047 Boomer Rd Cincinnati OH 45247 661-4188 678-7573     kevinbuildercasey@gmail.com
  Tom Barford 2774 Orchardpark Cincinnati OH 45239 481-6455 673-0598     tbarford@cinci.rr.com
Tournament Joe Feeley 5606 Eden Ridge Dr Cincinnati OH 45247 598-4998 313-6001     joefeeley@gmail.com
St. James Greg Pearson 5732 Farlook Dr Cincinnati OH 45247 741-1967 310-7603     Greg.Pearson@ipaper.com
St. John Todd Heffron                 todd.heffron@ge.com
St. Jude Luke Jones                 lukej@cmpersonnel.com
  David Bareswilt                 dbareswilt@tcco.com
St. Lawrence Ernie Long         513-235-9282       erniebball1@yahoo.com
O L Lourdes Mike Chastang 3382 Hammersmith ln Cincinnati OH 45248 378-2226     922-0245 Chastang54@yahoo.com
  Paul Cluxton                 CluxtonP@7611111.com
St. Martin Brian Heinz                 bheinz@springgrove.org
St. Teresa Chris Gramke 4909 Ralph Avenue Cincinnati OH 45238 244-2993 377-0757 281-8001   cgramke@zoomtown.com
O L Victory Bob Frommeyer 5527 Cove Court Cincinnati OH 45238 451-7696 673-6044 564-7548   bob_C._frommeyer@ohsp.uscourts.gov,bfro81@yahoo.com
  Mark Smith 954 Sundance Cincinnati OH 45238 941-0611 675-4784     marksmith2@fuse.net
O L Visitation Scott Marsh 3078 Fiddlers Ridge Cincinnati OH 45248 941-2124 513-293-9969     marsh.sp@pg.com
  Terry Brown           602-7895     jbfourboys@roadrunner.com
Tournament Dave Bittner           739-4223     dbittner@cgmarcom.com
St. William Steve Williams           203-4991     tikzib_2001@yahoo.com
  Dave Maher         741-9250 490-2756     maherdave2@aol.com
Tournament Jim Olthaus         368-1216       swsbballtourney@saintwilliam.com
Officers                    
President Terry Rabanus 6034 Country Hill Cincinnati OH 45233 451-0609 623-0619     trabanus@fuse.net
Vice President Dan Dugan 530 Milgin Dr Cincinnati Oh 45238 922-8952 213-6900 358-0886   ddugan@CINCINNA.GANNETT.COM
Treasurer Tom Kummer 3721 Hanley Rd Cincinnati OH 45247 385-3222 703-9307 784-5854 784-6436 tom.kummer@netcracker.com
Secretary & Scheduler Dan Korfhagen 3632 E. St. Martin Pl. Cincinnati OH 45211   608-6744     dankorf@yahoo.com
Past President Dan Burke 866 Genenbill Dr Cincinnati OH 45238 922-1323   708-1096 946-4577 danburkejratty@fuse.net
Referees Bobby Sagers 5346 Werk Rd  #10 Cincinnati OH 45248 347-3130       pcsagers@hotmail.com