School Name Address City St Zip Home Cell Work E-Mail
St. Al Bridgetown James Penny               jameswpenny@yahoo.com
St. Antoninus David Rudemiller           218-6831   drudy23@me.com
  Todd Schmutte               todd_schmutte@hotmail.com
St. Bernard Laura Schneider               laschneider@fuse.net
  Colin O'Connor               coconnor@generalcable.com
St. Catharine Nate Roedig               nate.roedig@ge.com
St. Dominic Jason Carrithers               carrithersjason@yahoo.com
  Paul Tallen               ptallen1974@yahoo.com
O L Grace Scott Nevius           295-6404   boysbasketballolg@gmail.com
St. Ignatius Kevin Casey 4047 Boomer Rd Cincinnati OH 45247 661-4188 638-1953   kevinbuildercasey@gmail.com
Tournament Joe Feeley 5606 Eden Ridge Dr Cincinnati OH 45247 598-4998 313-6001   stignatiusbasketball@gmail.com
  Tony Brinck               tonybrinck@yahoo.com
St. James Andy Thelen               andrewthelen@yahoo.com
St. John Dry Ridge Tony Even               mvptony@fuse.net
  Scott Roth               Scott.Roth@Usfoods .com
  Nick Severt               nick10severt@gmail.com
St. John Harrison Mark Hoffman               stjbbasketball@gmail.com;mhoffman@fenton1898.com
St. Jude David Bareswilt               dbareswilt@tcco.com
  Scott Ruth               scott.r@nmsg.com
St. Lawrence / Holy Family Russell Burke               rpb19845@gmail.com
O L Lourdes Mike Chastang 3382 Hammersmith ln Cincinnati OH 45248 378-2226     Chastang54@yahoo.com
  Paul Cluxton               paul@kelseychev.com
St. Martin Nick Shukas               nshukas@gmail.com
St. Teresa Mark Schwarz               staaboysbasketball@gmail.com
O L Victory Jay Brinker 5550 Gwendolyn Rdg         405-9338   olvboysbasketball@gmail.com
  Dave Richmond           513-332-7249   d_richmond@zoomtown.com
O L Visitation Steve Horvath               horvath22cincy@gmail.com
  Jason Combs               jason.combs@fuse.net
St. William Mike Siemer               carolina72582@yahoo.com
  Steve Williams               tikzib_2001@yahoo.com
Officers                  
President Terry Rabanus 6034 Country Hill Cincinnati OH 45233 451-0609 623-0619   trabanus@cinci.rr.com
Vice President Luke Jones               lukej@cmpersonnel.com
Treasurer Tom Kummer 3721 Hanley Rd Cincinnati OH 45247 385-3222 703-9307 784-5854 tomkummer@yahoo.com
Secretary & Scheduler Dan Korfhagen 3632 E. St. Martin Pl. Cincinnati OH 45211   608-6744   dankorf@yahoo.com
Past President Dan Burke 866 Genenbill Dr Cincinnati OH 45238 922-1323   708-1096 danburkejratty@fuse.net
Referees Bobby Sagers 5346 Werk Rd  #10 Cincinnati OH 45248 347-3130     pcsagers@hotmail.com