School Name E-Mail Cell Home Address City St Zip
St. Al Bridgetown Donald Morgan donald.morgan@ge.com            
St. Antoninus David Rudemiller drudy23@me.com 218-6831          
  Cory Paff coreypaff@gmail.com            
  Todd Schmutte todd_schmutte@hotmail.com            
St. Bernard Rob Lusby roblusby@yahoo.com            
  Chris McClatchey cjminvest@yahoo.com            
St. Catharine Nate Roedig nate.roedig@ge.com            
St. Clement Paul  Schildmeyer pschildmeyer@cincygolf.com            
St. Dominic Jason Carrithers carrithersjason@yahoo.com            
O L Grace Scott Nevius boysbasketballolg@gmail.com 295-6404          
St. Ignatius Tony Brinck stignatiusbasketball@gmail.com            
  Todd Chapman todd.chapman@usi.com            
  Trey Rischmann drtrey3@hotmail.com            
  Jon Stevens jcstevensjack21@yahoo.com            
St. James John Hummeldorf stjpanthershoops@gmail.com             
St. John Dry Ridge Jon Houchen jphouchen@yahoo.com            
  Scott Roth Scott.Roth@Usfoods .com            
  Nick Severt nick10severt@gmail.com            
St. John Harrison Mark Hoffman mhoffmangoreds@gmail.com            
St. Jude Scott Ruth scott.r@nmsg.com            
  David Bareswilt dbareswilt@tcco.com            
St. Lawrence / Holy Family Russell Burke rpb19845@gmail.com            
O L Lourdes Mike Chastang Chastang54@yahoo.com   378-2226 3382 Hammersmith ln Cincinnati OH 45248
  Paul Cluxton paul@kelseychev.com            
St. Martin Nick Shukas nshukas@gmail.com            
  Stephen Folkert folkert23@yahoo.com            
St. Teresa Mark Schwarz staaboysbasketball@gmail.com            
  Sean Brown sbrown513@gmail.com            
O L Victory Don Hoog dhoog@conestogawood.com            
  Dave Richmond d_richmond@zoomtown.com 513-332-7249          
  Jay Brinker olvboysbasketball@gmail.com 405-9338   5550 Gwendolyn Rdg    
O L Visitation Shaun Thatcher shaun.thatcher.rksf@statefarm.com            
  Scott Boeing sboeing@ecisolutions.com            
  Jason Combs jpcombs76@gmail            
St. William Mike Siemer carolina72582@yahoo.com            
  Steve Williams tikzib_2001@yahoo.com            
Officers                
President Terry Rabanus trabanus@cinci.rr.com 623-0619 451-0609 6034 Country Hill Cincinnati OH 45233
Vice President Luke Jones lukej@cmpersonnel.com            
Treasurer Tom Kummer tomkummer@yahoo.com 703-9307 385-3222 3721 Hanley Rd Cincinnati OH 45247
Secretary & Scheduler Dan Korfhagen dankorf@yahoo.com 608-6744   3632 E. St. Martin Pl. Cincinnati OH 45211
Referees Bobby Sagers pcsagers@hotmail.com   347-3130 5346 Werk Rd  #10 Cincinnati OH 45248