School Name E-Mail Cell Home Address City St Zip
St. Al Bridgetown Patrick Tiettmeyer patrick42tiet@gmail.com 513-967-8696          
St. Antoninus Cory Paff coreypaff@gmail.com            
  David Rudemiller drudy23@me.com 218-6831          
  Todd Schmutte todd_schmutte@hotmail.com            
St. Bernard Chris McClatchey cjminvest@yahoo.com            
  Mark Kessler mkessler_22@yahoo.com            
St. Catharine Jared Kohler jared.j.kohler@gmail.com 513-432-6912          
St. Clement Matt Newton mattnewton36@yahoo.com            
St. Dominic Mark Goins mgoins@fuse.net 513-240-2260          
O L Grace Scott Nevius boysbasketballolg@gmail.com 295-6404          
St. Ignatius Anthony Kummer stignatiusbasketball@gmail.com            
Josh Sillies jsillies@gmail.com            
  Tony Schoenling tony@okiautoauction.com            
  Mike Dooley doolsmp@yahoo.com            
St. James John Hummeldorf stjpanthershoops@gmail.com             
St. John Dry Ridge Jon Houchen jphouchen@yahoo.com            
  Scott Roth Scott.Roth@Usfoods .com            
  Nick Severt nick10severt@gmail.com            
St. John Harrison Mark Hoffman mhoffmangoreds@gmail.com            
St. Jude Scott Ruth scott.r@nmsg.com            
  David Bareswilt dbareswilt@tcco.com            
St. Lawrence / Holy Family Noah Hornback nmhornback@yahoo.com            
O L Lourdes Mike Chastang Chastang54@yahoo.com   378-2226 3382 Hammersmith ln Cincinnati OH 45248
  Paul Cluxton paul@kelseychev.com            
  Kevin Dinkelacker kdinkelacker@gmail.com            
St. Martin Stephen Folkert folkert23@yahoo.com            
St. Teresa Sean Brown sbrown513@gmail.com            
O L Victory Don Hoog dhoog@conestogawood.com;olvboysbasketball@gmail.com 513-378-3465          
O L Visitation Shaun Thatcher shaun.thatcher.rksf@statefarm.com            
  Scott Boeing scottboeing@yahoo.com            
  Jason Combs jpcombs76@gmail            
St. William Mike Siemer carolina72582@yahoo.com            
  Steve Williams tikzib_2001@yahoo.com            
Officers                
President Terry Rabanus trabanus@cinci.rr.com 623-0619 451-0609 1867 Forest View Ct Cincinnati OH 45233
Vice President Luke Jones lukej@cmpersonnel.com            
Treasurer Tom Kummer tomkummer@yahoo.com 703-9307 385-3222 3721 Hanley Rd Cincinnati OH 45247
Secretary & Scheduler Dan Korfhagen dankorf@yahoo.com 608-6744   3632 E. St. Martin Pl. Cincinnati OH 45211
Referees Bobby Sagers pcsagers@hotmail.com   347-3130 5346 Werk Rd  #10 Cincinnati OH 45248